IMprint

Initiative Awareness e. V. Leipzig

Karl-Heine-Str. 83

04229 Leipzig

www.initiative-awareness.de

hallo@initiative-awareness.de

Non-profit association; registration applied for at Leipzig District Court
Register of associations number: VerR 6681

Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Board of Initiative Awareness e.V.

Disclaimer

Liability for contents

The contents of our pages were created with the utmost care. However, we cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages under the general laws according to § 7 para 1 TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obligated to monitor transmitted or stored information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which a concrete infringement of the law becomes known. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. Legal violations checked. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. Disclaimer: Despite careful control, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.

Concept and realization by Alexandra Vogel

ally and network

Contact options

Select contact option

Here you can get in direct contact with the office and find answers about the project, funding and much, much more.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Due to the large number of inquiries, we unfortunately have to temporarily stop accepting new workshop registrations. Please understand that we will only be available again from August and will be able to accept new inquiries. If you have any questions, please contact us by e-mail at bildung[at]initiative-awareness.de.


You have a problem and don't know where to turn? Maybe we can help you or refer you to people in our network. We also offer supervision and are happy to accompany you as far as we can. You are also welcome to take a look at our awareness platform and the swarm can help you in word and deed.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Are you interested in networking? Are you part of our community forum or do you want to become one? Questions, disturbances, opinions, praise and problems belong right here.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

newsletter

Here you can stay up to date on our activities, events, new information materials and other publications. You will also find out everything that is happening in the project "support f(x) - interface for awareness" and in the initiative Awareness. You will receive no more than 2 mails per month and you can unsubscribe at any time with 2 clicks.

I am...







The data you enter here will only be used to personalise the newsletter and will not be passed on to third parties. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time or revoke your consent by sending an email to datenschutz@initiative-awareness.de. Your data will be deleted within 1 month after you have stopped receiving the newsletter, unless there is a legal obligation to retain the data. By sending the data you have entered, you consent to the data processing and confirm our privacy policy.

IMpressum

Initiative Awareness e. V. Leipzig

Karl-Heine-Str. 83

04229 Leipzig

www.initiative-awareness.de

hallo@initiative-awareness.de

Gemeinnütziger Verein; Eintragung beim Amtsgericht Leipzig beantragt
Vereinsregister-Nummer: VerR 6681

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Vorstand der Initiative Awareness e.V.

Haftungsausschluss

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Dienste-Anbieterin sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienste-Anbieterin jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter*in oder Betreiber*in der Seiten verantwortlich. Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Haftungshinweis: Trotz sorgfältiger Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind aussschließlich deren Betreiber/innen verantwortlich.

Konzeption und Realisierung von Alexandra Vogel

verbündet und vernetzt euch

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Kontaktmöglichkeit wählen

Hier bekommst du Direktkontakt zum Büro und findest Antworten zum Projekt, Förderungen und vieles, vieles mehr.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Du und dein Kollektiv plant eine Veranstaltung und wollt vorher einen Awareness-Workshop machen? Dein Club, Festival oder Veranstaltunsgsort möchte sich in Sachen Awareness, Antidiskriminierung und Gewaltprävention weiterbilden und eine eigene Struktur aufbauen? Ihr seid seit kurzem eine Awareness-AG, wisst aber nicht genau, wo und wie ihr Anfangen sollt?

Hier findet ihr unseren Anfragebogen, bitte füllt ihn vollständig aus und schickt ihn uns zu.
Denkt bei Terminvorschlägen bitte daran, dass wir für die Organisation eine Vorlaufzeit von mindestens 6 Wochen brauchen.

max. 10MB

Uploading...
fileuploaded.jpg
Dateien dürfen maximal 10 MB groß sein.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Hier kannst Du Dich für weitere Informationen Anmelden, wenn Du Erfahrungen mit Awareness- oder Unterstützungsarbeit hast und dir vorstellen kannst nach einer Train-the-Trainers Schulung selbst als Referent*in Workshops zu geben.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Du hast ein Problem und weißt nicht, wo du dich hinwenden sollst? Vielleicht können wir dir weiterhelfen oder dich an Menschen aus unserem Netzwerk vermitteln. Wir bieten auch Supervision und begleiten dich gern so weit wir können. Schnupper auch gern in unsere Awareness Plattform und der Schwarm kann mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Du hast Interesse an Vernetzung? Du bist Teil unseres Community-Forum oder willst es noch werden? Fragen, Störung, Meinungen, Lob und Probleme gehören genau hierhin.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

newsletter

Hier bleibst du auf dem Laufenden zu unseren Aktivitäten, Veranstaltungen, neuen Infomaterialien und anderen Veröffentlichungen. Außerdem erfährst du alles, was im Projekt "support f(x) - schnittstelle für awareness" passiert. Du erhältst nicht mehr als 2 Mails im Monat und kannst dich jederzeit mit 2 Klicks wieder abmelden.

Ich bin...







Deine hier eingegebenen Daten werden lediglich zur Personalisierung des Newsletters verwendet und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Du kannst dich jederzeit aus dem Newsletter heraus abmelden oder Deine Einwilligung jederzeit per E-Mail an datenschutz@initiative-awareness.de widerrufen. Deine Daten werden nach Beendigung des Newsletter-Empfangs innerhalb von 1 Monat gelöscht, sofern der Löschung keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen. Durch Absenden der von Dir eingegebenen Daten willigst Du in die Datenverarbeitung ein und bestätigst unsere Datenschutzerklärung.